Unite! University Network for Innovation, Technology and Engineering

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Unite! is an alliance of universities in seven European countries, leaders in technology and engineering, which will set a new model for a European virtual and physical inter-university campus in the following years. The alliance consists of the Technische Universität Darmstadt, Aalto University, Grenoble INP, KTH, Politecnico di Torino, Universidade de Lisboa and UPC-BarcelonaTech.


Unite! connects engineering, science and technology with the grand challenges of society in an ambitious exercise in which all partner Universities are participating. The alliance aims to become a tool to transform European higher education, by boosting the economic and research activities, fostering innovation and knowledge transfer within the multicultural and multilingual ecosystems of each region.

Read more at Sala de Premsa UPC